An Integral Yoga

The practice of Babaji’s Kriya yoga is known as an “Integral yoga” because it brings about an integral or complete, transformation of the individual in all of the five major planes of existence; physical; vital; mental; intellectual; and spiritual. It gradually strips away the lawyer of conditioning which prevents the individual from having the universal version.

Babaji’s Kriya yoga consists of a series of technique, which are grouped into five major categories :-

  • 1. Kriya Hatha Yoga
  • 2. Kriya Kundalini Pranayama
  • 3. Kriya Dhyana Yoga
  • 4. Kriya Mantra Yoga
  • 5. Kriya Bhakti Yoga

Each of the techniques corresponds to ones of the five bodies which we are endowed : physical, vital, mental, intellectual, and manifesting themselves at progressively subtler level in each individual.